Sepang Circuit

Computerised results and timing service provided by TISSOT

MotoGP

POLINI MALAYSIAN MOTORCYCLE GRAND PRIX Qualifying Practice

Top Speed

Rider	Nation Team	Motorcycle	Km/h
2 Dani PEDROSA	SPA Repsol Honda Team	HONDA	306.8
1 Casey STONER	AUS Ducati Marlboro Team	DUCATI	306.2
50 Sylvain GUINTOLI	FRA Alice Team	DUCATI	306.0
24 Toni ELIAS	SPA Alice Team	DUCATI	305.9
48 Jorge LORENZO	SPA Fiat Yamaha Team	YAMAHA	305.9
69 Nicky HAYDEN	USA Repsol Honda Team	HONDA	304.7
33 Marco MELANDRI	ITA Ducati Marlboro Team	DUCATI	303.5
21 John HOPKINS	USA Kawasaki Racing Team	KAWASAKI	303.3
46 Valentino ROSSI	ITA Fiat Yamaha Team	YAMAHA	302.5
13 Anthony WEST	AUS Kawasaki Racing Team	KAWASAKI	302.1
5 Colin EDWARDS	USA Tech 3 Yamaha	YAMAHA	300.6
52 James TOSELAND	GBR Tech 3 Yamaha	YAMAHA	299.8
9 Nobuatsu AOKI	JPN Rizla Suzuki MotoGP	SUZUKI	299.8
65 Loris CAPIROSSI	ITA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP	SUZUKI	298.9
56 Shinya NAKANO	JPN San Carlo Honda Gresini	HONDA	297.8
7 Chris VERMEULEN	AUS Rizla Suzuki MotoGP	SUZUKI	297.2
15 Alex DE ANGELIS	RSM San Carlo Honda Gresini	HONDA	296.7
14 Randy DE PUNIET	FRA LCR Honda MotoGP	HONDA	295.5
4 Andrea DOVIZIOSO	ITA JiR Team Scot MotoGP	HONDA	295.2

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

© DORNA, 2008



