

Computerised results and timing service provided by **TISSOT**



POLINI MALAYSIAN MOTORCYCLE GRAND PRIX

5548 m.

Top Speed

Race

	Rider	Nation Team	Motorcycle	Km/h
24	Toni ELIAS	SPA Alice Team	DUCATI	310.5
2	Dani PEDROSA	SPA Repsol Honda Team	HONDA	308.4
46	Valentino ROSSI	ITA Fiat Yamaha Team	YAMAHA	306.9
33	Marco MELANDRI	ITA Ducati Marlboro Team	DUCATI	305.4
50	Sylvain GUINTOLI	FRA Alice Team	DUCATI	305.3
48	Jorge LORENZO	SPA Fiat Yamaha Team	YAMAHA	304.8
5	Colin EDWARDS	USA Tech 3 Yamaha	YAMAHA	304.7
21	John HOPKINS	USA Kawasaki Racing Team	KAWASAKI	304.4
9	Nobuatsu AOKI	JPN Rizla Suzuki MotoGP	SUZUKI	304.2
69	Nicky HAYDEN	USA Repsol Honda Team	HONDA	303.9
65	Loris CAPIROSSI	ITA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP	SUZUKI	303.5
1	Casey STONER	AUS Ducati Marlboro Team	DUCATI	303.4
13	Anthony WEST	AUS Kawasaki Racing Team	KAWASAKI	303.2
56	Shinya NAKANO	JPN San Carlo Honda Gresini	HONDA	302.9
14	Randy DE PUNIET	FRA LCR Honda MotoGP	HONDA	299.6
7	Chris VERMEULEN	AUS Rizla Suzuki MotoGP	SUZUKI	299.5
4	Andrea DOVIZIOSO	ITA JiR Team Scot MotoGP	HONDA	298.1
15	Alex DE ANGELIS	RSM San Carlo Honda Gresini	HONDA	296.7
52	James TOSELAND	GBR Tech 3 Yamaha	YAMAHA	293.1

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA, 2008

Official MotoGP Timing by TISSOT www.motogp.com





MotoGP